Adryan's POV
Adryan's POV Podcast
Reflecting on "Grieving Amy Winehouse at Warped Tour"
0:00
-25:56

Reflecting on "Grieving Amy Winehouse at Warped Tour"

A behind-the-scenes look into why I wrote the piece and what it was like to fact-check my own memory

I’m trying something new! Check out my first podcast episode where I go behind-the-scenes and discuss my writing process for my essay, “Grieving Amy Winehouse at Warped Tour.” (If you haven’t yet read it, check it out before listening to this episode.)

I’d love to hear your feedback. Leave a comment with your thoughts!

Writings mentioned in the piece: “Confessions of an Unredeemed Fan” by Leslie Jamison, Funeral for Flaca by Emilly Prado

0 Comments
Adryan's POV
Adryan's POV Podcast
behind the scenes conversations on writing and craft
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Adryan Corcione